Re: Next council meeting on March 8th at 1900UTC (i.e. 2000CET, 1400EST, 1200MST, 1100PST)

classic Classic list List threaded Threaded
1 message Options
Reply | Threaded
Open this post in threaded view
|

Re: Next council meeting on March 8th at 1900UTC (i.e. 2000CET, 1400EST, 1200MST, 1100PST)

Mike Frysinger
On Thursday 25 February 2010 22:12:50 Denis Dupeyron wrote:

> The next council meeting will take place on March 8th at 1900UTC (i.e.
> 2000CET, 1400EST, 1200MST, 1100PST)
>
> We currently have no proposed topics but the discussions on change
> policies for metadata.xml [1] and on voting by email [2] will probably
> make it to the agenda if nothing more urgent or important pops up. By
> the way I want to note that the discussion on voting by email is by no
> means limited to council members so whoever you are feel free to give
> you opinion on the thread.
>
> Additional topics are welcome though, so feel free to propose anything
> that you would want to be discussed.
probably too late, but unless i missed something, GLEP 39 still hasnt been
fixed per all the previous discussions
-mike

signature.asc (853 bytes) Download Attachment