gentoo-council

This forum is an archive for the mailing list gentoo-council@gentoo.org (more options) Messages posted here will be sent to this mailing list.
Gentoo Council mailing list
12345
Topics (156)
Replies Last Post Views
Administrativa: List closed by Alex Legler-2
0
by Alex Legler-2
Re: [gentoo-project] Send a collaboration propossal to the Raspberry Pi team by Diego Augusto Molina
1
by Rich Freeman
Meeting chair by Ulrich Mueller-2
3
by solar-4
Next council meeting date by Fabian Groffen-2
0
by Fabian Groffen-2
Outcome of Council's 2010-07-26 meeting by Alex Alexander
0
by Alex Alexander
Council Agenda proposal for upcoming 2010-07-26 meeting by Alex Alexander
4
by Petteri Räty-2
Reminder for today's Council meeting at 1900 UTC by Alex Alexander
0
by Alex Alexander
Gentoo Support Offering by Puria Nafisi Azizi-4
1
by Puria Nafisi Azizi-4
Upcoming Council meeting on July 26th, 1900 UTC by Alex Alexander
12
by Mike Frysinger
Agenda for the council meeting of 17 May 2010 by Denis Dupeyron
0
by Denis Dupeyron
Next council on May 17th at 1800UTC. by Denis Dupeyron
0
by Denis Dupeyron
Council meeting agenda for 19 Apr 2010 by Ulrich Mueller-2
0
by Ulrich Mueller-2
Policy regarding the inactive members by Markos Chandras-2
2
by Roy Bamford-2
doman -i18n (for EAPI 4?) by Ulrich Mueller-2
1
by Denis Dupeyron
pkg_pretend USE validation and VALID_USE alternative by Brian Harring-2
4
by Brian Harring-2
Agenda for the council meeting of March 8th at 1900UTC by Denis Dupeyron
0
by Denis Dupeyron
Re: Next council meeting on March 8th at 1900UTC (i.e. 2000CET, 1400EST, 1200MST, 1100PST) by Mike Frysinger
0
by Mike Frysinger
Re: Voting by mail by Rich Freeman
5
by Denis Dupeyron
Summary of the council meeting of February 8th, 2010 by Denis Dupeyron
0
by Denis Dupeyron
Agenda for the council meeting of February 8th 2010 at 2000UTC by Denis Dupeyron
2
by Tobias Scherbaum
Next council meeting will be on Monday 8th at 2000UTC by Denis Dupeyron
0
by Denis Dupeyron
Next council meeting on Tuesday 9th 2010 at 2000UTC by Denis Dupeyron
0
by Denis Dupeyron
Agenda for the council meeting of January 18th 2010 by Denis Dupeyron
1
by Ulrich Mueller-2
January 2010 meeting date by Denis Dupeyron
5
by Mike Frysinger
Improving Council operations with a web application by Petteri Räty-2
2
by Petteri Räty-2
Available council slot by Denis Dupeyron
2
by Denis Dupeyron
Re: [gentoo-pms] kdebuild-1 conditionales by Ciaran McCreesh-4
20
by Mike Frysinger
eapi3 riders by Brian Harring-2
3
by Brian Harring-2
Re: [gentoo-dev] News item for Paludis kdebuild-1 removal by Ulrich Mueller-2
1
by Ciaran McCreesh-4
Re: [gentoo-dev] News item for Paludis kdebuild-1 removal by Brian Harring-2
0
by Brian Harring-2
Agenda for the meeting of December 7th, 2009 by Denis Dupeyron
8
by Zac Medico-2
Agenda (draft) for November meeting 2009-11-09 by Ulrich Mueller-2
33
by Ulrich Mueller-2
Council meeting agenda for 9 Nov 2009 by Ulrich Mueller-2
0
by Ulrich Mueller-2
Date of next council meeting by Ulrich Mueller-2
8
by solar-4
Agenda for October meeting next Monday 2009-10-12 by Petteri Räty-2
14
by solar-4
12345